Miami Valley Research Park

Miami Valley Research Park contains 1,250 acres of gently rolling land in the eastern Dayton suburban communities of Beavercreek and Kettering. The non-profit Park is a university-related research park affiliated with four local academic institutions including: Central State University, Sinclair Community College, The University of Dayton, and Wright State University. Started in 1984, the Park is designed to attract advanced technology companies and organizations involved in original research, prototype development or the application of technology to products or services.


• Non-profit technology community